The student’s profile contains their contact information and all of the courses they are enrolled in.
The profile displays the student’s name and profile picture, along with their email address, phone number, and location.
There is also the option to reset the password. When you click on the reset password button a reset password email will be sent to the student. A popup will display in the bottom right corner indicating the email was sent successfully.