Your organization User Profile can be accessed from the tab at the top-right of your screen, where your name and organization name is displayed. This area allows you to update your information, including your name, email and phone number. In addition, you may leave the organization directly from your profile.
Updating Your Information
If your contact information has changed, you may change it at any time. To update your information:
- From the My Profile tab, modify the affected fields.
- Click Update to save your changes
To Leave Your Organization
If you wish to leave your organization:
- From the My Profile tab, click Leave This Organization
- If you are an owner, you will first be asked to pass ownership to another manager if there is one to pass ownership to
- Agree to the prompt for confirmation
You will receive a success screen confirming you have been removed from the organization.